TERM DATES

SUMMER TERM 2022

BOARDERS RETURN:
Tuesday 19th April 2022

TERM STARTS:
Wednesday 20th April 2022

HALF TERM STARTS:
Friday 27th May 2022

SENIOR SCHOOL PRIZE DAY:
Saturday 28th May 2022

BOARDERS RETURN:
Sunday 5th June 2022

TERM RESUMES:
Monday 6th June 2022

TERM ENDS:
Friday 8th July 2022

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022

NEW JUNIOR BOARDERS, NEW SENIOR BOARDERS AND ALL SIXTH FORM BOARDERS:
Thursday 1st September 2022

BOARDERS RETURN:
Friday 2nd September 2022

NEW PUPIL INDUCTION DAY:
Friday 2nd September 2022

TERM STARTS:
Monday 5th September 2022

HALF TERM STARTS:
Friday 14th October 2022

BOARDERS RETURN:
Sunday 30th October 2022

TERM RESUMES:
Monday 31st October 2022

TERM ENDS:
Friday 9th December 2022

 

LENT TERM 2023

BOARDERS RETURN:
Tuesday 3rd January 2023

TERM STARTS:
Wednesday 4th January 2023

HALF TERM STARTS:
Friday 10th February 2023

BOARDERS RETURN:
Sunday 19th February 2023

TERM RESUMES:
Monday 20th February 2023

TERM ENDS:
Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

BOARDERS RETURN:
Tuesday 18th April 2023

TERM STARTS:
Wednesday 19th April 2023

HALF TERM STARTS:
Friday 26th May 2023

SENIOR SCHOOL PRIZE DAY:
Saturday 27th May 2023

BOARDERS RETURN:
Sunday 4th June 2023

TERM RESUMES:
Monday 5th June 2023

TERM ENDS:
Friday 7th July 2023

Please note that there is no travel window for UK and European boarders –  UK and European boarders are expected to remain at school until the end of term. Non-European boarders are permitted to travel on the final two days of term.

Visit Us

Rossall Open Days
× Live Chat Available from 09:00 to 22:00 Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday