TERM DATES

LENT TERM 2024

BOARDERS RETURN:
Sunday 7th January 2024

TERM STARTS:
Monday 8th January 2024

HALF TERM HOLIDAY BEGINS:
17:30 Friday 9th February 2024

BOARDERS RETURN:
Sunday 18th February 2024

TERM RESUMES:
Monday 19th February 2024

TERM ENDS:
Friday 22nd March 2024

SUMMER TERM 2024

BOARDERS RETURN:
Monday 8th April 2024

TERM STARTS:
Tuesday 9th April 2024

HALF TERM HOLIDAY BEGINS:
17:30 Friday 24th May 2024

SENIOR SCHOOL PRIZE DAY
Saturday 25th May 2024

BOARDERS RETURN:
Sunday 2nd June 2024

TERM RESUMES:
Monday 3rd June 2024

TERM ENDS:
Wednesday 3rd July 2024

MICHAELMAS TERM 2024

NEW BOARDERS AND SIXTH FORM BOARDERS:
Thursday 29th August 2024

NEW SENIOR PUPIL INDUCTION DAY AND RETURNING BOARDERS:

Friday 30th August 2024

TERM STARTS:
Monday 2nd September 2024

HALF TERM HOLIDAY BEGINS:
17:30 Friday 11th October 2024

BOARDERS RETURN:
Sunday 27th October 2024

TERM RESUMES:
Monday 28th October 2024

TERM ENDS:
Wednesday 11th December 2024

LENT TERM 2025

BOARDERS RETURN:
Sunday 5th January 2025

TERM STARTS:
Monday 6th January 2025

HALF TERM HOLIDAY BEGINS:
17:30 Friday 14th February 2025

BOARDERS RETURN:
Sunday 23rd February 2025

TERM RESUMES:
Monday 24th February 2025

TERM ENDS:
Friday 4th April 2025

SUMMER TERM 2025

BOARDERS RETURN:
Tuesday 22nd April 2025

TERM STARTS:
Wednesday 23rd April 2025

HALF TERM HOLIDAY BEGINS:
17:30 Friday 23rd May 2025

SENIOR SCHOOL PRIZE DAY
Saturday 24th May 2025

BOARDERS RETURN:
Sunday 1st June 2025

TERM RESUMES:
Monday 2nd June 2025

TERM ENDS:
Friday 4th July 2025

Please note that all boarders can only travel on the last day of term.

Open Days

Experience Rossall.